If you are an Admin or Owner user, you are able to remove users in your business by following the below steps:

  1. Click on your user icon in the top right corner (the coloured circle icon)


2.  Click on the Settings button

3.  Find the user you want to remove, and click on the Delete button to the far right of their name

4.  You will see a confirmation box pop up, click on the YES, DELETE button

5.  You have now removed a user from Style Arcade

Did this answer your question?