If you are an Admin User, you are able to remove users in your business by following the below steps:

  1. Click on your user icon in the top right corner (the coloured circle icon)


2.  Click on the Settings button

3.  Find the user you want to remove, and click on the Delete button to their far right of their name

4.  You will see a confirmation box pop up, click on the YES, DELETE button

5.  You have now removed a user from Style Arcade

Note: To find out who is an Admin User in your business, go to settings by clicking on your name icon in the top right hand corner of the app (as above).  This will bring up the full list of users in the business, with Administrators at the top of the list marked with [Administrator]

Did this answer your question?